Topics with new and updated posts

Topic Forum
Normal topic
T Pyx HST campaign 2022-2023
by weo on Tue, 07/05/2022 - 19:00
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Submitting Exoplanet Data Produced by EXOTIC
by rth on Tue, 03/21/2023 - 12:28
Exoplanets
Normal topic
It's the Ides of March. Time to take images of M67!
by SGEO on Tue, 03/14/2023 - 19:22
General AAVSO Discussion
Sticky topic
VSP Update
by bpablo on Tue, 03/07/2023 - 20:56
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
For the same star, VStar produce a "good" period based on ZTF zg data, but a "bad" period based on ZTF zr data
by YPFA on Wed, 03/15/2023 - 01:20
VStar
Normal topic
ZTF data
by Degen1103 on Tue, 03/21/2023 - 13:37
VStar
Hot topic
HST campaign on 12 dwarf novae - Alert Notice 796
by weo on Wed, 10/19/2022 - 21:50
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Stupid question #1 Can I upload images of MU Cam taken with the Green filter ?
by sink45ny on Mon, 03/20/2023 - 02:37
VPHOT
Normal topic
AUID Numbers - Is there any way to connect them with other, more common 'Identifiers'
by Gary Shaw on Sat, 03/18/2023 - 14:16
Photometry
Normal topic
How to correlate an AUID to a star name recognized by The SkyX Pro
by sink45ny on Sat, 03/18/2023 - 01:28
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
2023 Solar Bulletins and SID Reports
by lward on Wed, 02/22/2023 - 19:38
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic
Photometry & period determination
by PaviKSH on Tue, 11/08/2022 - 12:46
Photometry
Normal topic
Bob Nelson's O-C Database
by Robert Jenkins on Fri, 02/17/2023 - 07:28
Eclipsing Binaries (EBs)
Normal topic
La Ciencia del Cielo para Principiantes - "Introducción a la Astronomía. Parte 2"
by Sebastian Otero on Fri, 03/17/2023 - 00:07
Foro de Discusión de AAVSO en Español
Hot topic
VStar's period analysis doesn't match ASAS-SN
by btschumy on Fri, 03/10/2023 - 19:21
VStar
Normal topic
HST campaign on 12 dwarf novae - Alert Notice 796
by weo on Wed, 10/19/2022 - 22:02
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Coverage needed of MU Cam in current low state - Alert Notice 817
by weo on Wed, 03/15/2023 - 16:27
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Coverage needed of MU Cam in current low state - Alert Notice 817
by weo on Wed, 03/15/2023 - 16:24
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
T Pyx HST campaign 2022-2023
by weo on Tue, 07/05/2022 - 19:03
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Problem in uploading files
by RGN on Tue, 03/14/2023 - 19:53
VPHOT