AAVSO Officers and Council-Jeno Sokoloski

Past President 2015–2016

Jennifer (Jeno) Sokoloski

Astronomy, Ph.D.

Associate Research Scientist, Columbia University;Scialog Fellow for Time Domain Astrophysics

"To me, the AAVSO represents the data that enable me do my research, and the people behind those data, by whose knowledge, commitment, and cooperativeness I am continually humbled."