50 Year Members

Congratulations and thank you to the following AAVSO members for having been members for over 50 years, as of the AAVSO's 103rd Annual Meeting in November 2014 or later!  We greatly appreciate your lasting support.

If you are not on this list, but have been a member for 50 or more years (cumulative membership, not necessarily 50 consective years) and would like a commemorative 50-year pin, please contact the AAVSO with your name and current mailing address, and we will mail it to you within 2-3 weeks (may take longer for international deliveries). We initiated this pin only a few years ago, so we think there are other 50-year members out there we may not know about!









50 Year Membership Award recipients since June 2014

Barry Beaman

James Breckinridge

John Bortle

Christine Clement

Roger Kolman

David Levy

Mike Mattei

Arthur Pearlmutter